Exhibits

UNECA-Exhibit-MapAt the International SBCC Conference, exhibit space is available on the ground floor of the United Nations Conference Centre.

Currently, Exhibit space has reached capacity. Registration is now closed.

Exihbit space includes the booth structure labeled with your organization’s name plus two chairs and a table. The booth measures 3 meters x 2 meters and includes a power outlet.

Shipping Information

Panafric Global is the shipping agent for the Summit.

Contacts:

Kidist Mebratu – Sales Officer
Tele: +251-115-51 6250/ 7092 +251-115-15 3243
Fax: +251-115-51 5259
Mobile: +251-913-22 53 78
Mail to: kidistm@panafricglobal.com

Firezer Tadesse – Sales Officer
Tele: +251-115-51 6250/ 7092 +251-115-15 3243
Fax: +251-115-51 5259
Mobile: +251 913 10 35 66
Mail to: firezert@panafricglobal.com

Freweini Amdemariam-Air Area Manager
Ethiopian Cargo Terminal-2nd Floor
P.O.Box 7408 !Addis Ababa, Ethiopia (GMT+3)
Tele: +251-116-65 1372
Fax: +251-116-65 1373  Mobile: +251-911-65 6356
Mail to: freweiniam@panafricglobal.com; panafric.global@ethionet.et

Meaza Bruck-Operations Manager
Ethiopian Cargo Terminal-2nd Floor
P.O.Box 7408
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia (GMT+3)
Tele: +251-116-65 1372
Fax: +251-116-65 1373 ! Mobile: +251-911-53 29 53
Mail to: meazab@panafricglobal.com

Bezuayehu Mekonnen- Financial Controller
Tele: +251-115-51 6250/ 7092 +251-115-15 3243
Fax: +251-115-51 5259 !
Mobile: +251 911 61 2185
Mail to: Bezuayehum@panafricglobal.com

Tesfa Dagnachew, Marketing Director
Gambia Street, Tsige Mariam Building 2nd Floor
P.O.Box 7408
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia (GMT+3)
Tele: +251-115-51 6250/ 7092 +251-115-15 3243
Fax: +251-115-51 5259 ! Mobile: +251-911-60 6741
Mail to: tesfad@panafricglobal.com; panafric.global@ethionet.et

ExhibitHall

United Nations Conference Centre Exhibit Hall